9420免费观看在线电影-9420高清完整版视频在线观看
Share
Mistletoe in Juneau Book Cover

Mistletoe in Juneau

A heartwarming holiday romance from Hallmark and USA Today bestselling author Dahlia Rose that’s perfect for fans of Rochelle Alers and Debbie Macomber.

Buy The Book
Description
Danni’s a social media influencer who’s way out of her element. She sort-of broke up with her boyfriend-slash-manager, and she escaped her fast-paced life in L.A. to spend Christmas with an old friend in Juneau, Alaska. Danni takes in the beauty of the scenery and the warmth of the community…and she’s drawn to the local sheriff.

Before Declan was the sheriff, he was in the Army. An IED explosion cost him his leg…and his fiancée, who couldn’t deal with the injury. He knows Danni’s a city girl, while he loves the Alaskan wilderness. Could two very different people find what their hearts are looking for?
Featured Recipe
align-left
In Mistletoe in Juneau, Declan owes Danni an apology. So he walks into his mom’s bakery and asks her for “a really good cake recipe—as simple as you’ve got.” His mom gives him this one. He’s a little doubtful about the “secret ingredient”—mayonnaise—but the cake is delicious, and Danni forgives him immediately. Even if you’re like Declan and don’t have any baking experience, this moist chocolate cake will win anybody over.

Get the full recipe >>
Read Excerpts from the Book
Drink Pairing: White Chocolate Martini
align-left
Decadent, rich, over the top, DANGEROUSLY Delicious! Rich velvety white chocolate concocted into a sinful drink. Simple syrup, or “sugar syrup” is used in many cocktails and other drinks such as to sweeten iced tea; it can be made ahead and held refrigerated for use as needed. Pairs perfectly with Mistletoe in Juneau.

Full Recipe
About The Author
About Dahlia Rose
Dahlia Rose is the USA Today best-selling multi genre author from Urban fantasy to Romance with a hint of Caribbean spice. She was born and raised on the Caribbean island of Barbados and now currently lives in Charlotte, North Carolina. Her life revolves around her five kids, who she affectionately nicknamed "The Children of the Corn" and her husband and longtime love who is also a honorable retired Army veteran. She has a love of dark fantasy, sci-fi, and the things that go bump in the night. With over seven dozen books published Dahlia has become a reader favorite. Not only because of her writing but her vivacious attitude in talking to her fans online and at various events. Her books feature strong heroines with a Caribbean or African American culture, that is showcased in the vibrancy of her words. Books and writing are her biggest passions, and she hopes to open your imagination to the unknown between the pages of her books.
9420免费观看在线电影-9420高清完整版视频在线观看 老九门电视剧免费全集在线看
绥德县| 德阳市| 禹州市| 江永县| 德兴市| 永兴县| 兴海县| 盐源县| 郑州市| 镇康县| 桐庐县| 海晏县| 新泰市| 吉木萨尔县| 南木林县| 枣阳市| 藁城市| 海盐县| 安顺市| 津南区| 嵊州市| 崇礼县| 武安市| 福州市|